You can contact us in a number of ways:

 

  •  Come along to our general meeting on the second Wednesday morning of each month 
  • Contact the group leader for the activity in which you are interested, contact details are on each Group Page 
  • Send an email to the appropriate committee member 

The Committee/Support team are:- 

 
 COMMITTEE/SUPPORT Current holder email
Chairman Clive Iliffe email: sadu3achair@gmail.com
Vice Chair Vacant email: 
Secretary Cynthia Baker email: sadu3asecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Geoff Willmott email: sadu3atreasurer@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Christine Gale  email: sadu3amembers@gmail.com
Groups Co-ordinator Barbara Sargeant email: sadu3agroups@gmail.com
Publicity Lead Jill Kempton-Hayes email: sadu3apublicity@gmail.com
Committee Member Julie Johnson  email: sadu3aed@gmail.com
Committee Member vacant  email: sadu3acomm2@gmail.com
Committee Member vacant  email: sadu3acomm3@gmail.com
Committee Member vacant  email: sadu3acomm4@gmail.com
Webmaster Steve Kenney email: sadu3awebmaster@gmail.com
     
 SUPPORT TEAM  
Speaker Finder Steve Kenney email: sadu3aspeakers@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Julie Johnson email: sadu3aed@gmail.com
Website Data Admin (Simple Membership) Dave Palmer
email: sadu3asm@gmail.com
Accessibility
Susan Alexander email: sadu3aaccess@gmail.com
Meet & Greet  Dottie Clarke email: dottiesingingclarke2801@gmail.com
IT Support Dave Palmer email: dpalmer192@btinternet.com
Assistant Group Co-ordinator  Ange Baker email: sadu3agroupsasst@gmail.com
 Emails/Facebook/IT support   Dave Palmer email: dpalmer192@btinternet.com